Your account
Plan
- …
Password
Devices signed in
Notifications
Alerts are checked on the server and can notify this device even when Flow is closed. Turn them on from the Alerts button in Flow.
Your data
Download your account details, drawings, indicator settings and alerts as a JSON file.
Delete account
This erases your account, drawings, indicators and alerts. It cannot be undone.